spacer Home

Resume | Family | Links | Home

Original Music by Michael Silliman

Album Cover
Click on the image above for more album art.

  1. Bright Morning
  2. Uncle Mike & Aunt Moo
  3. Through Megan's Eyes
  4. Penny
  5. Her First Kiss
  6. Randall's Minuet
  7. Just for You
  8. An Old-Fashioned Gal
  9. Blue Upon Blue
  10. Loon Lake
  11. McMuffin
  12. The Heart of a Fool

Right-click on one of the selections above and select
Save Target As... to save the music.


Resume | Family | Links | Home
copyright Hans Meyer. E-mail us.